Office Locations 
Capitol Office
53B East Wing
PO Box 202051
Harrisburg PA 17120-2051
Phone: (717) 783-5173
FAX: (717) 782-2963
District Offices:
Fayette Chamber of Commerce Building
65 West Main Street, Suite 200
Uniontown, PA 15401
Monday – Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Telephone: 724-438-6100
Fax: 724-438-6104

Meyersdale Community Center
215 Main Street, Meyersdale, PA 15552 
Open every Tuesday from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Telephone: 814-634-4390

Confluence Community Center
711 Logan Place, Confluence, PA 15424 
Open the first and third Thursdays of the month from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Telephone: 814-634-4390 

Ohiopyle Stewart Community Center
15 Sherman Street, Ohiopyle, PA 15470
Open by appointment only.  Telephone: 814-634-4390
Laws and Proposals Supporting Public Safety, First Responders
Rep. Ryan Warner and I held a ceremony honoring area first responders in October 2017. In addition to recognizing their outstanding service to our community, we also provided our firefighters, EMS providers, police officers and others with information about what the General Assembly is doing to support their efforts. The following handouts were provided at the ceremony.

Fire and EMS Legislation for the 2015-16 and 2017-18 Legislative Sessions

Fire and EMS Laws 1998 to Present

Public Safety Improvement Laws, 2015-16 Legislative Session

Public Safety Improvement Laws and Proposals, 2017-18 Legislative Session

Guidance on Implementation of Act 172 of 2016

Model Ordinance for Implementation of Act 172 of 2016